Team

Paola Allamano

CEO - Founder

The entrepreneur
paola.allamano@waterview.it

Paolo Cavagnero

COO - Founder

Vision in action
paolo.cavagnero@waterview.it

Alberto Croci

CRO - Founder

The inventor
alberto.croci@waterview.it

Matteo Ferrabone

CTO

The IT dept (in a guy)
matteo.ferrabone@waterview.it

Ruben Ricupero

Developer & data analyst

The sales engineer
ruben.ricupero@waterview.it

Gökhan Görkem Arpakçı

Data scientist

The innovation nerd
gorkem.arpakci@waterview.it

Katia Zavaglia

Business developer

The problem solver
katia.zavaglia@waterview.it

Elena Dalmasso

Business developer

A look to the future
elena.dalmasso@waterview.it

Amilcare Patacconi

Business developer

Sales experience
amilcare.patacconi@waterview.it

Advisors

Birnur Yavuz

Birnur Yavuz

Board Member

Alberto Calvo

Alberto Calvo

Board member

Francesco Laio

Francesco Laio

Scientific advisor

Contact us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.